Parish Council Members

Chairman Simon Dring Tel - 01454 218203

Vice Chairman Anton Smith

Councillor Miranda Beaufort

Councillor Sheilah Michael

Councillor Tim Nicholls

Councillor Lyn Slater

Councillor Corrie Hart

Please contact the Clerk in the first instance

Clerk: Mrs F J Thornton

Old Reading Rooms Close

32 The Street

Didmarton, Glos. GL9 1DS

Tel: 01454 238939


A winter scene in Badminton High Street